777 slots

Armenia Premier League

27.02.2024 Tuesday
28.02.2024 Wednesday
02.03.2024 Saturday
03.03.2024 Sunday
04.03.2024 Monday
06.03.2024 Wednesday
26.02.2024 Monday
24.02.2024 Saturday
23.02.2024 Friday
22.02.2024 Thursday
11.12.2023 Monday
10.12.2023 Sunday
09.12.2023 Saturday

Armenia Premier League TABLE

# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 21 +35 48 14 6 1 52 17 +35 48
LDDDW
2 22 +25 46 15 1 6 45 20 +25 46
WDWWW
3 21 +26 45 14 3 4 47 21 +26 45
WWWDW
4 21 +3 35 10 5 6 34 31 +3 35
DLLWD
5 21 +6 32 9 5 7 32 26 +6 32
LDDDW
6 21 -13 24 7 3 11 20 33 -13 24
WDLLL
7 21 -14 22 7 1 13 23 37 -14 22
LLWWL
8 21 -25 17 5 2 14 24 49 -25 17
LDWLW
9 21 -26 17 5 2 14 20 46 -26 17
WWLLD
10 22 -17 16 4 4 14 19 36 -17 16
LWLLD
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 10 +19 24 7 3 0 26 7 +19 24
LDDDW
2 12 +22 31 10 1 1 28 6 +22 31
WDWWW
3 10 +16 24 8 0 2 27 11 +16 24
WWWDW
4 10 +4 20 6 2 2 16 12 +4 20
DLLWD
5 11 +5 19 5 4 2 14 9 +5 19
LDDDW
6 11 -9 13 4 1 6 8 17 -9 13
WDLLL
7 11 -5 13 4 1 6 16 21 -5 13
LLWWL
8 10 -13 7 2 1 7 14 27 -13 7
LDWLW
9 10 -2 13 4 1 5 15 17 -2 13
WWLLD
10 11 -7 8 2 2 7 9 16 -7 8
LWLLD
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 11 +16 24 7 3 1 26 10 +16 24
LDDDW
2 10 +3 15 5 0 5 17 14 +3 15
WDWWW
3 11 +10 21 6 3 2 20 10 +10 21
WWWDW
4 11 -1 15 4 3 4 18 19 -1 15
DLLWD
5 10 +1 13 4 1 5 18 17 +1 13
LDDDW
6 10 -4 11 3 2 5 12 16 -4 11
WDLLL
7 10 -9 9 3 0 7 7 16 -9 9
LLWWL
8 11 -12 10 3 1 7 10 22 -12 10
LDWLW
9 11 -24 4 1 1 9 5 29 -24 4
WWLLD
10 11 -10 8 2 2 7 10 20 -10 8
LWLLD
  • UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
  • UEFA Conference League Qualifiers
  • Relegation Play-off
  • Relegation