777 slots

Slovenia 1. SNL

01.03.2024 Friday
02.03.2024 Saturday
03.03.2024 Sunday
09.03.2024 Saturday
10.03.2024 Sunday
26.02.2024 Monday
25.02.2024 Sunday
24.02.2024 Saturday
22.02.2024 Thursday
21.02.2024 Wednesday
20.02.2024 Tuesday

Slovenia 1. SNL TABLE

# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 23 +35 54 17 3 3 52 17 +35 54
LWDWW
2 23 +20 47 14 5 4 48 28 +20 47
WWWDW
3 22 +15 36 10 6 6 39 24 +15 36
DWWDD
4 22 +6 34 9 7 6 33 27 +6 34
DWLLL
5 23 +2 34 9 7 7 31 29 +2 34
DLDWW
6 23 -4 26 8 2 13 33 37 -4 26
WLLLL
7 21 -9 26 7 5 9 22 31 -9 26
DLWWL
8 23 -16 21 5 6 12 21 37 -16 21
DLLWD
9 23 -24 21 6 3 14 24 48 -24 21
LWLLW
10 23 -25 16 4 4 15 22 47 -25 16
DLWDL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 11 +18 27 9 0 2 26 8 +18 27
LWDWW
2 11 +7 20 5 5 1 18 11 +7 20
WWWDW
3 11 +15 25 8 1 2 24 9 +15 25
DWWDD
4 11 +2 15 4 3 4 18 16 +2 15
DWLLL
5 12 +4 23 7 2 3 18 14 +4 23
DLDWW
6 11 -1 13 4 1 6 15 16 -1 13
WLLLL
7 11 -3 13 3 4 4 11 14 -3 13
DLWWL
8 12 -16 6 1 3 8 11 27 -16 6
DLLWD
9 12 -15 8 2 2 8 14 29 -15 8
LWLLW
10 11 -6 9 2 3 6 10 16 -6 9
DLWDL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 12 +17 27 8 3 1 26 9 +17 27
LWDWW
2 12 +13 27 9 0 3 30 17 +13 27
WWWDW
3 11 +0 11 2 5 4 15 15 +0 11
DWWDD
4 11 +4 19 5 4 2 15 11 +4 19
DWLLL
5 11 -2 11 2 5 4 13 15 -2 11
DLDWW
6 12 -3 13 4 1 7 18 21 -3 13
WLLLL
7 10 -6 13 4 1 5 11 17 -6 13
DLWWL
8 11 +0 15 4 3 4 10 10 +0 15
DLLWD
9 11 -9 13 4 1 6 10 19 -9 13
LWLLW
10 12 -19 7 2 1 9 12 31 -19 7
DLWDL
  • UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
  • UEFA Conference League Qualifiers
  • Relegation Play-off
  • Relegation