777 slots

Inter Milano W statistics

17.09.2023 Sunday
02.10.2023 Monday
08.10.2023 Sunday
15.10.2023 Sunday
21.10.2023 Saturday
05.11.2023 Sunday
12.11.2023 Sunday
19.11.2023 Sunday
25.11.2023 Saturday
09.12.2023 Saturday

Inter Milano W BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Inter Milano W have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Inter Milano W's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Inter Milano W have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Inter Milano W have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.